Davis Auto Group

Meet Our Team

Directors

John Davis
John Davis
President
Bio
John Davis
John Davis
President

E-mail: jdavis@davisgm.ca

John Davis is a long-standing and well-respected southern Alberta businessman and founder of the Davis Automotive Group. He embraced a career in the automotive industry, following in the footsteps of his father, John Sr., the one-time owner of Scougall Motors in Fort Macleod. The Davis Automotive Group has celebrated 40 years of growth and innovation in the auto industry. It now employs over 500 people and has been recognized as a 2015 Best Employer in Canada.

Mike  Davis
Mike Davis
General Director
Bio
Mike  Davis
Mike Davis
General Director

Read My Reviews

E-mail: mike@davisautogroup.ca

Phone: 403-329-4444

Mike, the middle son of three in the Davis family, is a General Director of the Davis Auto Group as well as the Dealer Principal of the Lethbridge GMC Buick store. He has worked in the car business since August of 1994, developing a passion for problem solving the many challenges along the way. He loves working with customers to help serve all their transportation needs and enjoys working with staff in an effort to continually improve the business as a better place to work and a better place for customers to do business. He shares in the goal of the Davis Automotive Group: to someday be #1 in the best employers in Canada (currently #13).

Tim Davis
Tim Davis
General Director
Bio
Tim Davis
Tim Davis
General Director

Read My Reviews

E-mail: tim@davisautogroup.ca

Phone: 403-527-1115

Tim Davis, the eldest son of John, is a General Director of the Davis Auto Group as well as the Dealer Principal of the Medicine Hat GMC Buick store. Tim strives to be an innovative leader in the automotive industry. His drive is to consistently get better at providing customers everything they need for their vehicle in a customer friendly, family oriented environment.

Shawn Nelson
Shawn Nelson
Managing Director
Bio
Shawn Nelson
Shawn Nelson
Managing Director

E-mail: shawn@davisautogroup.ca

Phone: 403-942-8060

Shawn's role as the managing director of the Davis Auto Group is to create, strategize and put into action the groups strategic plan, being effective with finances, time and growth. Shawn leads the Auto Group business unit Directors to oversee the creation and development of the business plans required for the long-term sustainability of the group.

Kathy  Wyrostok
Kathy Wyrostok
Human Resources Director
Bio
Kathy  Wyrostok
Kathy Wyrostok
Human Resources Director

E-mail: kathy@davisautogroup.ca

Phone: 403-942-8060

Jordan Scott
Jordan Scott
Digital Marketing Director
Bio
Jordan Scott
Jordan Scott
Digital Marketing Director

E-mail: jordan@davisautogroup.ca

Phone: 403-942-8060

Jordan Scott has been with Davis Lethbridge since 2010. Studied out of the University of Lethbridge, Jordan joined us to maintain the inventory for Davis GM. Now, Jordan is the Digital Marketing Director for the Davis Auto Group, focusing on Search Engine Optimization, Website Conversion & Social Media.

Philip Coquet
Philip Coquet
IT Director
Bio
Philip Coquet
Philip Coquet
IT Director

E-mail: philip@davisautogroup.ca

Phone: 403-942-8075

Phil started in 2004, working for the southern Alberta Davis Group dealerships, and now manages his team in order to keep each dealership running smoothly. This guy is very important to our team.

Paige  Sarrasin
Paige Sarrasin
Business Development Director
Bio
Paige  Sarrasin
Paige Sarrasin
Business Development Director

paige@davisautogroup.ca

403-942-8062

Dan Slezak
Dan Slezak
Safety Director
Bio
Dan Slezak
Dan Slezak
Safety Director

E-mail: dslezak@davisgm.ca

Phone: 403-942-8060

Chet Oberkirsch
Chet Oberkirsch
Director of Real Estate
Bio
Chet Oberkirsch
Chet Oberkirsch
Director of Real Estate

E-mail: chet@davisautogroup.ca

Bruce Paterson
Bruce Paterson
Marketing Communications Director
Bio
Bruce Paterson
Bruce Paterson
Marketing Communications Director

E-mail: bruce@davisautogroup.ca

Digital Marketing Team

Jordan Scott
Jordan Scott
Digital Marketing Director
Bio
Jordan Scott
Jordan Scott
Digital Marketing Director

E-mail: jordan@davisautogroup.ca

Phone: 403-942-8060

Jordan Scott has been with Davis Lethbridge since 2010. Studied out of the University of Lethbridge, Jordan joined us to maintain the inventory for Davis GM. Now, Jordan is the Digital Marketing Director for the Davis Auto Group, focusing on Search Engine Optimization, Website Conversion & Social Media.

Logan Biesterfeldt
Logan Biesterfeldt
New Media Administrator/Video Production
Bio
Logan Biesterfeldt
Logan Biesterfeldt
New Media Administrator/Video Production

E-mail: logan@davisautogroup.ca

Phone: 403-942-8060

Stephanie Shank
Stephanie Shank
New Media Administrator/Graphic Designer
Bio
Stephanie Shank
Stephanie Shank
New Media Administrator/Graphic Designer

E-mail: stephanie@davisautogroup.ca

Phone: 403-942-8060

Mitch Woods
Mitch Woods
Search Engine Marketing Manager
Bio
Mitch Woods
Mitch Woods
Search Engine Marketing Manager

E-mail: mitch@davisautogroup.ca

Phone: 403-527-1115

Marissa Richards
Marissa Richards
New Media Administrator
Bio
Marissa Richards
Marissa Richards
New Media Administrator

E-mail: marissa@davisautogroup.ca

Phone: 403-942-8060

Customer Care Team

Paige  Sarrasin
Paige Sarrasin
Business Development Director
Bio
Paige  Sarrasin
Paige Sarrasin
Business Development Director

paige@davisautogroup.ca

403-942-8062

Sally Deviller
Sally Deviller
Customer Care Team Leader
Bio
Sally Deviller
Sally Deviller
Customer Care Team Leader

E-mail: sally@davisautogroup.ca

Phone: 403-942-8090

Michael Wigle
Michael Wigle
Customer Care Team Leader
Bio
Michael Wigle
Michael Wigle
Customer Care Team Leader

E-mail: michael@davisautogroup.ca

Phone: 403-942-8090

Brad LaPierre
Brad LaPierre
Customer Care Consultant
Bio
Brad LaPierre
Brad LaPierre
Customer Care Consultant

E-mail: brad@davisautogroup.ca

Phone: 403-942-8090

Melissa Stretton
Melissa Stretton
Customer Care Consultant
Bio
Melissa Stretton
Melissa Stretton
Customer Care Consultant

E-mail: melissa@davisautogroup.ca

Phone: 403-942-8090

Karl Kloepper
Karl Kloepper
Customer Care Consultant
Bio
Karl Kloepper
Karl Kloepper
Customer Care Consultant

E-mail: karl@davisautogroup.ca

Phone: 403-942-8090

Danielle Miko
Danielle Miko
Customer Care Consultant
Bio
Danielle Miko
Danielle Miko
Customer Care Consultant

danielle@davisautogroup.ca

Kacie Dyck
Kacie Dyck
Customer Care Consultant
Bio
Kacie Dyck
Kacie Dyck
Customer Care Consultant

kacie@davisautogroup.ca

Darlene Woodcock
Darlene Woodcock
Customer Care Consultant
Bio
Darlene Woodcock
Darlene Woodcock
Customer Care Consultant

E-mail: darlene@davisautogroup.ca

Phone: 403-942-8060

Just a bit about myself: I am originally from Edmonton and Calgary. I have 2 boys, who reside in Edmonton. I also have one granddaughter.

What's my favorite thing about my job: I love dealing with people whether in person or over the phone.

My #1 goal to the customer: Satisfaction

What is my dream vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee. I just love the sporty look.

What is my favorite TV Show or Movie: Anything "Reality TV"

The most famous person I've ever met: Warren Moon (former football quarterback for the Edmonton Eskimos)

Joanne Bryan
Joanne Bryan
Customer Care Consultant
Bio
Joanne Bryan
Joanne Bryan
Customer Care Consultant

joanne@davisautogroup.ca

IT Team

Philip Coquet
Philip Coquet
IT Director
Bio
Philip Coquet
Philip Coquet
IT Director

E-mail: philip@davisautogroup.ca

Phone: 403-942-8075

Phil started in 2004, working for the southern Alberta Davis Group dealerships, and now manages his team in order to keep each dealership running smoothly. This guy is very important to our team.

Mark Bartz
Mark Bartz
IT Technician
Bio
Mark Bartz
Mark Bartz
IT Technician

E-mail: mark@davisautogroup.ca

Phone: 403-942-8060

Human Resources & Payroll Team

Kathy  Wyrostok
Kathy Wyrostok
Human Resources Director
Bio
Kathy  Wyrostok
Kathy Wyrostok
Human Resources Director

E-mail: kathy@davisautogroup.ca

Phone: 403-942-8060

Amanda Lowry
Amanda Lowry
HR Generalist
Bio
Amanda Lowry
Amanda Lowry
HR Generalist

E-mail: amanda@davisautogroup.ca

Phone: 403-942-8060

Chelsea Knowles
Chelsea Knowles
HR Generalist
Bio
Chelsea Knowles
Chelsea Knowles
HR Generalist

E-mail: chelsea@davisautogroup.ca

Phone: 403-942-8066

Sue Carter
Sue Carter
Payroll Technician
Bio
Sue Carter
Sue Carter
Payroll Technician

E-mail: sue@davisautogroup.ca

Phone: 403-942-8064

Stacey Toews
Stacey Toews
Payroll Technician
Bio
Stacey Toews
Stacey Toews
Payroll Technician

E-mail: stacey@davisautogroup.ca

Phone: 403-942-8065

Swapnil Patel
Swapnil Patel
Payroll Technician
Bio
Swapnil Patel
Swapnil Patel
Payroll Technician

E-mail: swapnil@davisautogroup.ca

DAG Administration Team

Christy Baines
Christy Baines
Executive Assistant
Bio
Christy Baines
Christy Baines
Executive Assistant

christy@davisautogroup.ca

Jason Loose
Jason Loose
Wholesale Manager
Bio
Jason Loose
Jason Loose
Wholesale Manager

E-mail: jason@davisautogroup.ca

Phone: 403-942-8060

Shelley Drake
Shelley Drake
Receptionist
Bio
Shelley Drake
Shelley Drake
Receptionist

E-mail: shelley@davisautogroup.ca

Maintenance

Dale Risser
Dale Risser
Maintenance Assistant
Bio
Dale Risser
Dale Risser
Maintenance Assistant

E-mail: dale@davisautogroup.ca

Hannah Hampton
Hannah Hampton
Janitor
Bio
Hannah Hampton
Hannah Hampton
Janitor

E-mail: hannah@davisautogroup.ca

Martin  Drost
Martin Drost
General Maintenance Foreman
Bio
Martin  Drost
Martin Drost
General Maintenance Foreman

martin@davisautogroup.ca

Amanda  Renaud
Amanda Renaud
Janitor
Bio
Amanda  Renaud
Amanda Renaud
Janitor

E-mail: amanda.renaud@davisautogroup.ca

Derek Lowry
Derek Lowry
Maintenance Foreman
Bio
Derek Lowry
Derek Lowry
Maintenance Foreman

E-mail: derek@davisautogroup.ca

×